Skip to Content


University Libraries of Australia and New Zealand (ULANZ)

ULANZ (University Libraries of Australia and New Zealand) - the borrowing scheme for students and staff of Australian and New Zealand universities.  

Click here for further information on ULANZ.  

Participating New Zealand universities are: 

  • Auckland University of Technology
  • University of Waikato
  • Massey University
  • Victoria University of Wellington
  • University of Canterbury
  • Lincoln University
  • University of Otago









Last modified: June 24th, 2013